Reviews for theoriedoen.be

Are you excited about a product or just dissatisfied? Write a review! This way you help others make the best choices.
26/05/2023

Realistic questions that correspond to the exam.

Avatar for Mohamed
Mohamed
25/05/2024

good to learn the theory but the questions didn't really resemble those of the theory exam

Avatar for imraan
imraan
25/05/2024

I wanted to let you know that I passed my theory exam today. I had less than 3.4 days tostudy for my theory exam and I finally succeeded. Thank you very much for giving your best in your lessons. Everything was well explained with excellent understanding, as you are indeed a top personality with greater agility of knowledge. You should get a reward for this great work. This is the best site to learn. Thank you TOP

Avatar for Joshua
Joshua
25/05/2024

The website offers a lot of information, very clear explanations Much better.

Avatar for alpha
alpha
21/12/2023

It was not normally good the best lessons you can take top information and top staff you can'texplain it withwords try it yourself n you are going to see you are never but really never going to regret it

Avatar for Jamal
Jamal
21/12/2023

Excellent course nice & clear explanations ! Highly recommended !!! I immediately passed 42/50. Sufficient anyway :))

Typstoo. Super convenient !!! & important

Avatar for Miguel
Miguel
05/11/2023

Thank you very much, but the exam is not done yet

Avatar for Nelis
Nelis
27/10/2023

super good explanation

Avatar for Leyla
Leyla
25/10/2023

I am so grateful for these lessons! Really such good explanations and clearly told. Good job!

Avatar for Hannelore
Hannelore
25/10/2023

Very well explained

Avatar for Anass
Anass
25/10/2023

Super good explanations + exams 1st x passed

Avatar for Elien
Elien
25/10/2023

super to quickly practice allees! not that expensive I think. really perfect

Avatar for chloé
chloé
25/10/2023

I have already been 2 times but I bought the course because I have to follow 12h thoerie but I wanted to do it a few times just to be sure maybe julie can still help me ma julie explanation is really perfect I learn better than in real thoerie lesson in real lesson it is hard to understand because it is crowded etc but just in front of your laptop and listen and practice is really the best thanks to julie I have learned more I have to do another 12h and after that try again hopefully I will not make it so I will continue practicing

Avatar for Adzho
Adzho
25/10/2023

The question quality was great and helped me a lot

Avatar for Neha
Neha
25/10/2023

Yes, passed 48/50 everything very well explained.

Avatar for Drutti
Drutti
25/10/2023

4 Days practiced, passed, only 2 mistakes

Avatar for Drutti
Drutti
25/10/2023

Very clearly understandable lessons, with occasional repetition and helpful tips. Easy to remember andmade concreteby the questions and examples. Passed from the first time!

Avatar for Tasha
Tasha
25/10/2023

Good course, the questions matched those on the exam

Avatar for Amaryllis
Amaryllis
25/10/2023

I definitely recommend it to you guys! I passed right away for the first time. I only used the theory course, not any book or sites. It is very clear and thoroughly explained. Definitely recommend it! Danku Baddie 😊

Avatar for Nini
Nini
25/10/2023

Am about halfway through it now and is really very well explained. I really remember the tricks

Avatar for Jessy
Jessy
25/10/2023

Super good.

Only in some pictures I could not see the road signs well I practiced for three days and today I passed.

Thank you

Avatar for Khadzhimuradova
Khadzhimuradova
07/09/2023

Very good to prepare for the exam Have passed in the 1st time

Avatar for Jordi
Jordi
30/08/2023

Fantastic site

Avatar for Chade
Chade
29/08/2023

The best site to learn and practice for the theoretical exam.All the information was clear and easy to learn and thefact that you can switch to different languages it's a big plus.The questions are pretty similar with those one you find in the real exam.The other sites i looked into are messing with your head.i visited other sites and i was panniking in vain it was all confusing me.

All you need to do if you don't speak neetherlands is to buy a book from the authorized schools and study here.This site is the real deal😁as a proof I passed from the first time with 46/50.Thank you THEORIEDOEN!

Avatar for Luminita
Luminita
29/08/2023

I have studied for your trainee and I have passed 45 points the trainee is intellectually someone not so good nederlandintellect I am finally happy and bedant for your forberiden🤩

Avatar for Deqo
Deqo
29/08/2023

I am extremely excited to share my experience with Theoriedoen.be, as this online theory course helped mesuccessfully pass my theory exam. (Yoepieeeee)

Their realistic practice exams gave me the tools I needed to succeed. I highly recommend Theoriedoen.be to anyone looking for an effective and convenient way to prepare for the driver's license theory exam.

TOP GEWOON !!!

Avatar for Solange
Solange
29/08/2023

A 48/50. Great site!!!

Avatar for Ns
Ns
29/08/2023

Everything was very clear and well explained! Passed from the first time with a 45/50!

Avatar for Wahiba
Wahiba
29/07/2023

yes I passed thank you

Avatar for Was
Wash
29/07/2023

Yes man passed 46/50 was very helpful by following this otherwise I wouldn't have passed da respect brothers!

Avatar for Austin
Austin
16/06/2023

Super good course!

Avatar for karim
karim
30/05/2023

The website offers a lot of information, but fortunately is very clear. As a result, it took little effort to make a goodchoice.

Avatar for Yanick
Yanick
30/05/2023

Find it very enjoyable and it definitely helps with practice,

Avatar for Ramon
Ramon
26/05/2023

Very clear explanations, lots of different questions. Much better than some competitors!

Avatar for Mohamed
Mohamed

Write a review for theoriedoen.be